Rockstar Pro (FRI) 09/15/2017 Rockstar Pro Arena, Dayton, Ohio [+LuchaTV]
1) Fly Star b Pompano Joe
2) Clayton Jackson b Mojo McQueen
3) Guerrero Maya Jr. b Zachary Wentz
4) Drastik Boy b Nate Wings, Myron Reed
5) Alex Colon & Dustin Rayz © DQ Hijo del Solar & Solar I [Rockstar PRO TAG]
Billed as the last match for this title, which will be replaced by a trios title. Champions snuck in a foul on Solar Jr. to retain.
6) Trey Miguel © b Aeroboy [Rockstar Pro CHAMP]

Event Notes: copromoted with ChilangaMask and +LuchaTV

last updated: 2019-02-04 20:12

Return to Index